My niece, Cherie, is always up for a photo shoot and takes direction beautifully. She is one of my favorite people to photograph. She is a senior this year and this is a small selection from her senior portrait session we did yesterday. I added a bit more fashion edge to the shoot and to the post processing for a more high end look. I love high school seniors!  I tried out a few new techniques and poses/props. It’s fun to look back at some of my photo shoots 3 years ago when I started and see how far I’ve come. I grow with each photo shoot and know that I still have a lot to learn! Thank you, Cherie, for always stepping up when I’m ready to try something new!

High School Pictures Broomfield Co

Senior Pictures Broomfield, Colorado

High School Pictures Broomfield Colorado

Senior Pictures Colorado

High Fashion Senior Pictures Colorado

Senior Pictures Broomfield

Senior Pictures Photographer Broomfield Colorado

Edgy Senior Pictures Colorado

High Fashion Senior Pictures

High School Pictures Broomfield Colorado

High School Photographer Colorado

And one smiler for good measure:
Contemporary HIgh School Photographer Colorado

