I’m throwing around the idea of possibly making senior photo sessions more than just headshots and letter jackets. What about creating a scene for her – a set that she can be a model for a day with? What about giving them a set of images they will possibly never get to duplicate again – along with the regular headshots and letter jacket poses? Might be fun – might be unique – might be something valued…. could be something as simple, but effective as my latest photo shoot with Stephanie:

Broomfield High School photographer

Broomfield Colorado High School Pictures

High School portraits Broomfield Colorado

High School Pictures Broomfield Co

Broomfield High School Pictures

High School Photographer in Broomfield Co

High School Photographer Broomfield

I welcome your ideas about other photo shoot ‘sets.’

Thank you for reading! Please like me on facebook to help my business grow!
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lilac-Photography/100311440064523

 

