I had a deep desire to do a Sparkle and Shimmer photo shoot and fortunately, I got the two perfect subjects. These kids were my old piano students and they have turned into true beauties, inside and out. The Lord blesses them, and they blessed me by volunteering for this experimental shoot!

I’ll admit, it wasn’t as easy as I thought it was going to be, and looking back, I would have set things up differently for a more easily-achieved product, but in all, i had a great time, and loved hanging out with these kids for a while! And no, they’re not twins, haha! Fooled you, eh? They fool my husband every time he sees pictures of them.

Modern PHotographer Colorado

Modern Portraits Colorado

Modern Portrait Photographer Colorado

Modern Photographer Denver

Photographer Denver Colorado

Denver Modern Photographer

